BRASIL
Selecione a região

Rio Grande do Sul (Porto Alegre, Grande Porto Alegre, Litoral e Serra)
Giovane Pioly Representações Ltda.
Av. Nicolau Becker, 1030 - Sala 01
Novo Hamburgo - RS
CEP 93510-060
Fone: (51)3594.7318 / (51)3581.3818
E-mail: giovane@viamarte.com.br
Rio Grande do Sul (Zona Sul, Fronteira e Missões)
Pergentino Com. e Representações
Rua Bragança, 33
Portão - RS
CEP: 93180-000
Fone: (51)3562.3232
E-mail: pergentino@viamarte.com.br
Paraná (Capital e Grande Curitiba)
Plataforma Sul Repres. de Calçado Ltda.
CNPJ: 11.390.015/0001-20
Rua Mal. Deodoro, 252 – Sala 1003
Curitiba - PR
CEP: 80020-908
Fone: (51)3039.4664
E-mail: plataforma@viamarte.com.br
Paraná (Interior) e Santa Catarina
Salin Representação Comercial Ltda.
Rua Getúlio Vargas, 475 - Sala 201
Bairro Centro
Sapiranga - RS
CEP: 93800-000
Fone: (51)3599.9999
Fax: (51)3599.9920
E-mail: salin@viamarte.com.br
Baixada Santista, ABCD e Litoral
Dalmas Representações Ltda.
Rua Guaraú, 137
Bairro Pinheirinho
Santo André - SP
CEP: 09190-220
Fone: (11)4429.5637
E-mail: dalmas@viamarte.com.br
São Paulo Capital e Grande São Paulo
Kil Comércio e Representações Ltda.
Rua da Cantareira, 672 - Apto 52
Bairro Centro
São Paulo - SP
CEP: 01024-000
Fone: (11)3227.0887
E-mail: kil@viamarte.com.br
São Paulo (Interior)
FFM Representações Ltda.
Rua Joaquim Antonio Nascimento, 39 Sala 11
Ribeirão Preto - SP
CEP: 14024-180
Fone: (16)98145.7709
E-mail: ffm@viamarte.com.br
Região: Campinas, Ribeirão Preto, São José do Rio Preto e Vale do Paraíba


KR da Silva Representações Ltda.
Av das Esmeraldas 4001 Bloco B Ap2
Jardim Tangara
Marília - SP
CEP: 17521-520
Fone: (14)98124.9000
E-mail: kleiton.krdasilva@viamarte.com.br
Região: Sorocaba, Itapeva, Avaré e Botocatu


Guelfi Representações Ltda.
Av Santo Antonio, 4538
Bairro Santa Teresa
Marília - SP
CEP: 17507-202
Fone: (14)99766.1564
E-mail: eliandro.guelfi@viamarte.com.br
Região: Marília, Bauru, Araçatuba e Presidente Prudente
Rio de Janeiro
VMF Representações Ltda.
Av. Gomes Freire, 315 - Sala 1007
Bairro Centro
Rio de Janeiro - RJ
CEP: 20231-012
Fone: (21)2508.8383
E-mail: vmf@viamarte.com.br
Espírito Santo
Paredes Representações Ltda.
Av. Carlos Gomes de Sá, 335 – Sala 101
Bairro Mata da Praia
Vitória - ES
CEP: 29066-040
Fone: (27)3221.5273
E-mail: paredes@viamarte.com.br
Minas Gerais
Cenourinha Representações Ltda.
Rua São Leopoldo, 10 - Cachoeirinha
Belo Horizonte - MG
CEP: 31130-710
Fone: (31)99953.5076
E-mail: cenourinha@viamarte.com.br
Região: Zona da Mata, Vale do Aço e Rio Doce


Jorge Barros Ltda.
Rua Raposos, 8 Vila Operaria
Nova Lima - MG
CEP: 34001-314
Fone: (31)99993.0034
E-mail: jorgebarros@viamarte.com.br
Região: Sul de Minas e Sudoeste


Madu Representações Ltda.
Rua Semiramis, 120
Araguaia
Belo Horizonte - MG
CEP: 30622-010
Fone: (31)99171.9755
E-mail: madu@viamarte.com.br
Região: Noroeste, Norte, Jequitinhonha e Mucuri
Bahia e Sergipe
Oceano Azul Representações Ltda.
Av. Luiz Tancredo Neves, 2539 - Sala 109
Bairro Caminho das Árvores
Salvador - BA
CEP: 41820-021
Fones: (71)3321.0091 / (71)3321.6019
E-mail: oceanoazul@viamarte.com.br
Alagoas, Paraíba, Pernambuco e Rio Grande do Norte
Fatinha Representações Ltda.
Rua General Joaquim Inacio, 830 - Sala 308
Bairro Paissandu
Recife - PE
CEP: 50070-495
Fone: (81)2138.3838
E-mail: fatinha@viamarte.com.br
Ceará, Piauí e Maranhão
Nogueira e Mourão Representações
Rua Pedro Borges, 20 - Sala 1902
Bairro Centro
Fortaleza - CE
CEP: 60055-110
Fones: (85)3044.7979 / (85)99789.1680
E-mail: nm@viamarte.com.br
Goias, Distrito Federal e Tocantins
Sete Representações
Rua C 250, 71
Qd. 577 Lt. 8 e 9 Apto. 1.302
Bairro Nova Suiça
Goiânia - GO
CEP: 74280-150
Fones: (62)98189.6217 / (62)98504.3339
E-mail: sete@viamarte.com.br
Mato Grosso e Mato Grosso do Sul
Franco Representações
Av. Issac Povoas, 1251 - Sala 102
Cuiaba - MT
CEP: 78045-440
Fone: (65)3321.2732
E-mail: franco@viamarte.com.br
Acre e Rondônia
JJB Representações Ltda.
Rua Atlantica, 2545
Porto Velho - RO
CEP: 76820-548
Fone: (69)3227.1346
E-mail: jjb@viamarte.com.br
Pará, Amapá, Amazonas e Roraima
Dunorte Representações
Rua Satélite, 47 - Sala 1
Bairro Parque Verde
Belém - PA
CEP: 66635-510
Fones: (91)98131.9555 / (91)98135.2109
E-mail: dunorte@viamarte.com.br

EXTERIOR
Selecione um continente

Via Marte
Camilo Gehrke
Rua Henrique Hoffmann, 3095
Bairro Imigrante
Nova Hartz - RS - Brasil
CEP: 93890-000
Fone: (51)3565.8000
E-mail: camilo@viamarte.com.br
Unidade Principal
Nova Hartz / RS (a 80 km de Porto Alegre)
Filiais
Sapiranga / RS e duas em Nova Hartz / RS